Caution: You will receive no warning message when deleting users. When you tap Delete, the user is immediately and permanently deleted.
To delete a user code, complete the following steps.
Go to Customer Summary > Systems.
Select the system that you want to program.
Tap User Codes.
Swipe left on the user code that you want to delete.
© Digital Monitoring Products, Inc.