Caution: You will receive no warning message when deleting outputs. When you tap Delete, the output is immediately and permanently deleted.
To delete an output, complete the following steps.
Go to Customer Summary > Systems.
Select the system that you want to program.
Swipe left on the output that you want to delete.
© Digital Monitoring Products, Inc.