Caution: You will receive no warning message when deleting devices. When you tap Delete, the device is immediately and permanently deleted.
To delete a device, complete the following steps.
Go to Customer Summary > Systems.
Select the system that you want to program.
Swipe left on the device that you want to delete.
© Digital Monitoring Products, Inc.